Contact Us

Lakes Course

(775) 782-GOLF (4653) ext. 2240

1 Genoa Lakes Drive

Genoa, NV 89411-0350

Genoa Golf Group IV, LLC

PO Box 350

Genoa, NV 89411-0350

Ranch Course

(775) 782-7700 ext. 2230

2901 Jacks Valley Road

Genoa, NV 89411-0350

Genoa Golf Group IV, LLC

PO Box 350

Genoa, NV 89411-0350

Staff

Director of Golf – Chris Detsch, PGA
775.782.7700 (ext 2250) | cdetsch@genoalakes.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Jeff Brooks
775.782.7700 | jbrooks@genoalakes.com

Superintendent – Spencer Nelson
775.782.7700 (ext 2530) | spencer@genoalakes.com

Managing Partner/Owner – Fred Gartrell
775.782.6644 | fred@genoalakes.com

Tournaments & Golf Outings & Sales – Sam Huff
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 2450) | sam@genoalakes.com

Merchandise Sales – Pam Dunn
775.782.GOLF (4653) | 

Director of Weddings & Banquets – Mya Crawford
775.782.6644 (ext 2490) | mya@genoalakes.com

Administration – Emma Brown
775.782.6644 (ext 2210) | FAX 775.782.5899 | emmabaglin@genoalakes.com

The Lakes Course

 

1 Genoa Lakes Drive

Genoa, NV 89411

(775) 782-4653 ext. 224 

The Ranch Course

 

2901 Jacks Valley Road

Genoa, NV 89411

(775) 782-7700